The Avenue, London

A striking new office building set to benefit from the renaissance of Tottenham Court Road, which will become the West End’s main transport hub following the arrival of the Elizabeth Line in 2018

Investment Features

icon-port1

Tottenham Court Road

Located close to Fitzrovia, Soho, Mayfair and Covent Garden in a part of London’s West End that will be transformed by existing regeneration plans as well as the Elizabeth line

Office with retail

Brand new offices and ground floor retail in a high-quality landmark building designed by award-winning architects Bennetts Associates

84,400 sq ft

Including 70,400 sq ft of office space and 14,000 sq ft of retail

  • Developed by our partner Exemplar, The Avenue is prominently located on the corner of Tottenham Court Road and Bedford Avenue, in London’s fashionable West End
  • The development’s retail units front Tottenham Court Road, which is being revitalised thanks to public realm improvement plans and new transport infrastructure less than 100 metres from the site
  • The building offers floor plates of between 4,500 and 12,000 sq ft with roof terraces on levels four to seven and a ceiling height of 2.7m, giving a feeling of light and space
  • Amenities within the building include a 24-hour reception, cycle facilities and changing rooms

Leasing Agents – Office

Adam Cosgrove (CBRE)
adam.cosgrove@cbre.com
0207 182 2447

Phillip Howells (CBRE)
phillip.howells@cbre.com
0207 182 2648

Becky Sleath (CBRE)
becky.sleath@cbre.com
0203 214 1862

image1

Andrew Wedderspoon (Savills)
awedderspoon@savills.com
0207 409 8706

Tim Wadhams (Savills)
twadhams@savills.com
0207 409 8803

image3

Leasing Agents – Retail

Steven Stedman (CBRE)
steven.stedman@cbre.com
0207 182 2712

Aron Samra (CBRE)
aron.samra@cbre.com
0207 182 2744

image1

Cameron Scott (Nashbond)
cscott@nashbond.co.uk
0207 290 4562

John Lyons (Nashbond)
jlyons@nashbond.co.uk
0207 290 4555

image2

Building News

Get on your bike: why property and pedal power are inextricably linked

June 19, 2017

With 200 real estate professionals having already taken part in the cycle to MIPIM this March (and many reporting the route…

West End’s The Avenue gains Wired platinum rating

June 1, 2017

The new office and retail building at One Bedford Avenue has achieved a Wired Certified Platinum rating for its best-in-class connectivity….

The Duke of Bedford visits The Avenue

May 2, 2017

AshbyCapital and our development partners Exemplar were pleased to welcome His Grace, the 15th Duke of Bedford, to The Avenue, our…