One Bartholomew, London

A brand-new office development forming part of Helical’s Barts Square complex, which will create a new office, retail and residential destination in London’s St Paul’s/Farringdon district

Investment Features

icon-port1

St Paul’s/Farringdon

In a vibrant and popular location with strong existing transport links and the Elizabeth Line arriving in 2019

Office

Modern, high-quality office space with an impressive reception and a 10th floor terrace with views of St Paul’s Cathedral

223,000 sq ft

Efficient and flexible rectangular floor plates with natural light on all four sides and ceiling heights of 2.85m

  • One Bartholomew will be completed by developer Helical as part of its Barts Square scheme in winter 2018
  • The building is designed by award-winning architects Sheppard Robson and sits in a prime location between the Smithfield Conservation Area and St Paul’s, where creative hub Farringdon meets the city’s financial district
  • With clear open floor plates of typically 19,500 sq ft, the building offers flexible space to suit a range of occupiers, as well as impressive amenities
  • Intimate, cobbled and characterful, Barts Square promises to be a new office, retail and residential destination a short walk from the heart of the City but a world apart.

Leasing Agents

Simon Conie (CBRE)
simon.conie@cbre.com
0207 182 3403

Mark Slim (CBRE)
mark.slim@cbre.com
0207 182 3788

image1

Peter Thursfield (Savills)
pthursfield@savills.com
0207 409 8928

Josh Lamb (Savills)
jlamb@savills.com
0207 409 8891

image3

Malcolm Trice (Ingleby Trice)
m.trice@inglebytrice.co.uk
0207 029 3612

Alec Newton (Ingleby Trice)
a.newton@inglebytrice.co.uk
0207 029 3617

Building News

AshbyCapital & Helical secure first pre-let at One Bartholomew

July 5, 2018

California-based The Trade Desk has become the first occupier to sign up at AshbyCapital and Helical’s new Farringdon office development One…

Ashby completes One Bartholomew Close buy

August 11, 2015

Helical Bar and funds managed by The Baupost Group have agreed to sell their jointly owned company that owns One Bartholomew…