One Bartholomew Close, London

A brand-new office development forming part of Helical’s Barts Square complex, which will create a new office, retail and residential destination in London’s St Paul’s/Farringdon district

Investment Features

icon-port1

St Paul’s/Farringdon

In a vibrant and popular location with strong existing transport links and the Elizabeth Line arriving in 2018

Office

Modern, high-quality office space with an impressive reception and a 10th floor terrace with views of St Paul’s Cathedral

212,900 sq ft

Efficient and flexible rectangular floor plates with natural light on all four sides and ceiling heights of 2.85m

  • One Bartholomew Close will be completed by developer Helical as part of its Barts Square scheme in summer 2018
  • The building is designed by award-winning architects Sheppard Robson and sits in a prime location between the Smithfield Conservation Area and St Paul’s, where creative hub Farringdon meets the city’s financial district
  • With clear open floor plates of typically 19,000 sq ft, the building offers flexible space to suit a range of occupiers, as well as impressive amenities
  • Intimate, cobbled and characterful, Barts Square promises to be a new office, retail and residential destination a short walk from the heart of the City but a world apart.

Leasing Agents

Simon Conie (CBRE)
simon.conie@cbre.com
0207 182 3403

Mark Slim (CBRE)
mark.slim@cbre.com
0207 182 3788

image1

Peter Thursfield (Savills)
pthursfield@savills.com
0207 409 8928

Josh Lamb (Savills)
jlamb@savills.com
0207 409 8891

image3

Malcolm Trice (Ingleby Trice)
m.trice@inglebytrice.co.uk
0207 029 3612

Veronika Sillitoe (Ingleby Trice)
v.sillitoe@inglebytrice.co.uk
0207 029 3619

Building News

Ashby completes One Bartholomew Close buy

August 11, 2015

Helical Bar and funds managed by The Baupost Group have agreed to sell their jointly owned company that owns One Bartholomew…