Fitzroy Place, London

A world-class mixed use development that has redefined Fitzrovia situated on an exceptionally rare freehold island site covering three acres

Investment Features

icon-port1

Fitzrovia

Ideally positioned in the heart of the West End and well connected within a short walk of four underground stations including the Elizabeth Line from 2018

Mixed Use Development

An exceptional new development that presents highly specified Grade A office space, luxury new homes, and an attractive retail and restaurant offering

258,542 sq ft

Across two office buildings which provide efficient and flexible floor plates

  • We acquired a 50% stake in Fitzroy Place in November 2016 alongside AVIVA
  • Completed in early 2016, the project’s award-winning architects, Sheppard Robson and Lifschutz Davidson Sandilands have worked together to design and deliver a unique mixed use development that emerges naturally from its surroundings
  • The office accommodation spans 15 upper floors in two buildings (One Fitzroy Place and Two Fitzroy Place) and amenities include cycle facilities, showers and changing rooms. Estee Lauder’s head quarter’s occupy One Fitzroy Place. There is additional retail space at ground and basement level, and a healthcare unit. The development further includes 235 private residential units and 54 affordable accommodation units.
  • Located only 300m from Goodge Street underground station and less than 500m from Tottenham Court Road underground station and the upcoming Elizabeth Line from 2018

Commercial Leasing Agents

Phillip Howells
T: +44 (0)20 7182 2648
E: phillip.howells@cbre.com

Richard Smart
T: +44 (0)20 7182 2577
E: richard.smart@cbre.com

Lana Stratton
T: +44 (0)20 7182 2152
E: lana.stratton@cbre.com

image1

Paul Grindal
T: +44 (0)20 7087 5768
E: paul.grindal@eu.jll.com

Mark Radford
T: +44 (0)20 7087 5613
E: mark.a.radford@eu.jll.com

Residential Leasing Agents

Shaun Macnamara
T: +44 (0)20 7420 3087
E: shaun.macnamara@cbre.com

image1

Claire Reynolds
T +44 (0)20 3527 0401
E: creynolds@savills.com

image3

Building News

AshbyCapital secures £105m financing for Fitzroy Place

February 13, 2017

AshbyCapital has secured a £105m loan facility against its 50% stake in Fitzroy Place, a mixed-use development in central London’s Fitzrovia,…

AshbyCapital takes £217.1m slice of Fitzroy Place

November 23, 2016

AshbyCapital has completed the acquisition of a 50% stake in Fitzroy Place, in London’s Fitzrovia, from Kaupthing for £217.1m. Fitzroy Place…

AshbyCapital puts it on the Fitz

October 7, 2016

AshbyCapital has emerged as the frontrunner to buy Kaupthing’s 50% stake in Fitzroy Place, WC1, for around £218m – a 4%…